Registration Fee

For Students :	Rs. 500/-
For Ph.D. Scholars :	Rs. 1000/-
For Faculties :	Rs. 2000/-

Kindly deposit your registration fee in below mentioned details of Bank Account

Account No.	:	693301213484
IFS Code	:	ICIC0006939
Name of Bank	:	ICICI Bank
Branch	:	RCA Branch, Udaipur
Account Name	:	Head, Department of Mathematics & Statistics

IMPORTANT DATES:

Last Date for Regstration Last date for Submission of		15 th March,2023 18 th March, 2023
Abstract Acceptance of abstract	:	20 th March,2023
Registration & Abstract Submission Link		https://forms.gle/ LoQPTH1c6Kc9W8

FORMAT FOR SUBMISSION OF ABSTRACT

Font : Times New Roman Key words : should not exceed 6 (six) Text : 12 Point At least one of the authors is required to register and attend the conference for presenting the paper. E-mail of the corresponding author should be given.

y06

PATRON

Prof. I.V. Trivedi, Vice Chancellor, Mohanlal Sukhadia University, Udaipur (Raj.)

COPATRON

Prof. C.P. Jain, Dean, Univesity College of Science, MLSU Udaipur

CONVENER

Prof. Atul Tyagi, Head, Deptt. of Mathematics & Statistics MLSU, Udaipur

KEYNOTE SPEAKER Prof. Raj Bali, Professor(Retd), University of Rajasthan, Jaipur

PLANARY SPEAKERS

Prof. Zafar Ahsan Deptt. of Mathematics, Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh (U.P.)

Prof. S. K. Koushik, Department of Mathematics, Kirodimal College, Delhi University, New Delhi

Prof. V. K. Rathod, Department of PG Studies and Research in Mathematics, Gulbarga University, Gulbarga, Karnataka

Prof. J. K. Singh Department of Mathematics, Netaji Subhash Institute of Technology, New Delhi

Dr. Ritu Agrawal Department of Mathematics, MNIT Jaipur, Rajasthan

ORGANIZING SECRATARY

Dr. Ajit Kumar Bhabor, Assistant Professor Deptt. of Mathematics & Statistics, MLSU,Udaipur

For More Details Please Contact

Mail id : bhaborak@gmail.com Contact Number: +919928486611 Dr. Ajit Kumar Bhabor Organizing Secratary



Department of Mathematics & Statistics Mohanlal Sukhadia University Udaipur (313001)

National Conference on

RECENT ADVANCES IN RELATIVITY, COSMOLOGY AND COMPLEX ANALYSIS

NCRARCCA-2023



27-28 March, 2023

VENUE University Guest House, MLSU, Udaipur (Raj.) 313001

ABOUT THE UNIVERSITY

Mohanlal Sukhadia University (erstwhile University of Udaipur) is a NAAC accredited 'A' Grade University, established by an Act in the year 1962 to cater the needs of higher education in Southern Rajasthan. It is a U.G.C. recognized multi-faculty, affiliating state university (Autonomous State University of Govt. of Rajasthan). The University has 33 departments. The University is located in the lap of the Aravalli hills that are largely inhabited by tribal population.

ABOUT THE DEPARTMENT

The Post-Graduate Department of Mathematics and Statistics was established in the year 1964 under the stewardship of eminent Mathematicians Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor Prof. G. S. Mahajani and Head of the Department Professor S. P. Kaushik along with the establishment of University of Udaipur which was renamed as Mohanlal Sukhadia University in the year 1982. Three years under-graduate programmes are also run by the Department through University College of Science in both the subjects. The Department is equipped with Internet Laboratory, Computer Laboratory and a rich library besides core faculty. The Department welcomes students from India and abroad to pursue courses in M.A./M.Sc. Mathematics/ Statistics. The Department also offers Doctoral Degree programme in both the subjects leading to Ph.D. Degree.

ABOUT THE CONFERENCE

The national conference aims to bring together the eminent scientists, faculties, researchers and students across the globe to provide a common platform for discussing vibrant research areas in the field of Relativity, Cosmology and Complex analysis and its Applications.

Note TA/DA will be not provided by the organizer.

ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Prof. G. S. Rathore Prof. R. N. Jat Prof. R. C. Jain Prof. M. S. Dulawat **Prof. V. L. Mandovra** Prof. B. R. Bamania **Prof. Arti Prasad** Prof. M. K. Jain **Prof. Sudhish Kumar Prof. M.S. Dhaka Dr. Vineet Soni Dr. Jyoti Choudhary Dr. Ritesh Purohit** Dr. Harshada Joshi **Dr. Anil Gokharoo** Dr. V. C. Jain **Dr. Rakeshwar Purohit** Dr. S. K. Gandhi Dr. Auparajita Krishnaa Dr. Shailendra Singh Rao

DEPARTMENTAL ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

Dr. Dhirendra Chhajed Dr. Kirti Khurdiya Dr. Mahesh Puri Goswami Mr. Bharat Kumar Yadav Dr. Anita Mehta Dr. Pradeep Vishwakarma

LOCAL ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

Dr. D. S. Chouhan Dr. Ajit Singh Solanki Dr. Preeti Mehta Dr. Sapna Shrimali **Dr. Gajendra Purohit Dr. Gajendrapal Singh Rathore** Dr. Mayank Karan Singh Ranawat **Dr. Chandrapal Singh Chouhan Dr. Arvind Sharma Dr. Sheela Bhatt** Dr. Sadhana Mehta Dr. Barakha Rani Tripathi **Dr. Naresh Menaria** Dr. Swati Parikh Dr. Anil Menaria Dr. Kirti Jain Dr. Renu Joshi Dr. Sonia Sahu **Dr. Jaipal Singh Rathore** Mr. Manoj Sukhwal Ms Usha Audichya Ms Madhuri Audichya Dr. Reena Mehta Mr. Anil Sahu **Dr. Rishikesh Paliwal** Dr. Khemraj Meena Dr. Dharmendra Gurjar **Ms Richa Rajput** Ms Pooja Sahu Mr. Kunal Upadhyay

